IT’S BACK! Get Up To 25% Off Giants Nike & Under Armour Gear!
New York Giants News

New York Giants Training Camp 2016

New York Giants Training Camp 2016

New York Giants Training Camp 2016 will start with both vets and rookies reporting on July 28th. The last practice will take place August 15th according to NFL.com.

New York Giants Training Camp 2016 @ East Rutherford, NJ

Facility:
Quest Diagnostics Training; reporting Rookies: July 28; Reporting Veterans: July 28.

Thursday, July 28 – Reporting Day
Players report for physicals and conditioning

Friday, July 29
10:40 a.m. – Practice

Saturday, July 30
10:40 a.m. – Practice

Sunday, July 31
10:40 a.m. – Practice

Monday, August 1
Players’ Day Off

Tuesday, August 2
10:40 a.m. – Practice

Wednesday, August 3
10:40 a.m. – Practice

Thursday, August 4
10:40 a.m. – Practice

Friday, August 5
10:40 a.m. – Practice

Saturday, August 6
10:40 a.m. – Practice

Sunday, August 7
Players’ Day Off

Monday, August 8
11:10 a.m. – Practice

Tuesday, August 9
10:40 a.m. – Practice

Wednesday, August 10
10:40 a.m. – Practice

Thursday, August 11
Preparation for preseason Game No. 1

Friday, August 12
7:00 p.m. – Giants vs. Dolphins
To Purchase Tickets 

Saturday, August 13
Players’ Day Off

Sunday, August 14
11:10 a.m. – Practice

Monday, August 15
10:40 a.m. – Practice

Other Fan Information

Location:
Quest Diagnostics Training Center
1925 Giants Drive
East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Admission:
There is no admission charge for watching training camp workouts.

Fan Guidelines:
Practice sessions will be open to the public throughout training camp. Limited seating is provided alongside the practice fields. Restroom facilities, concession stands and a free kids’ activity area will also be available.

Fan Parking:
Parking is free and is located in Lot K on the grounds of the MetLife Sports Complex. The lot will open to the public one hour before the scheduled start time of practice and the gates will open 30 minutes before practice begins.

The parking lot will close one hour following the conclusion of practice. All fans attending practice will be subject to security screening before entering the seating area.

Rain Policy:
In the event of inclement weather (including rain, thunderstorms and extreme heat), practices will be moved indoors and will be closed to the public. Please check Giants.com prior to every practice for up-to-the-minute changes in the daily practice schedule.

Autographs:
Different position group or groups of Giants players will sign autographs for fans each day following practice.
*** Pending Schedule announcement.***

Policy & Guidelines as according to Giants.com

IT’S BACK! Get Up To 25% Off Giants Nike & Under Armour Gear!
Click to comment

Post Comment

To Top