New York Giants News

New York Giants 2015 Training Camp Practice Schedule

New York Giants 2015 Training Camp Practice Schedule.

New York Giants 2015 Training Camp Practice Schedule

The Giants announced their training camp schedule, which includes nine practices will be open to public. Below is the press release.

GENERAL INFORMATION FOR FANS VISITING TRAINING CAMP

Admission: There is no admission charge for watching training camp workouts.

Fan Guidelines: Practice sessions will be open to the public throughout training camp (July 31-Aug. 25). Limited seating is provided alongside the practice fields. Restroom facilities, concession stands and a free kids’ activity area will also be available.

Autographs: A different position group of Giants players will sign autographs for fans each day following practice. In addition, select Giants legends will sign autographs during each practice. A full schedule will be released on Giants.com.

Kids’ Zone: Families will love the Big Blue Kids’ Zone at camp, with games and inflatables for kids of all ages.  The first 100 kids who visit the Big Blue Kids’ Zone at every practice will also receive a Giants’ Back to School Supply Pack. The Big Blue Kids’ Zone will be open as soon as gates open until the end of practice.

Fan Parking: Parking is free and is located in Lot K on the grounds of the MetLife Sports Complex. The lot will open to the public one hour before the scheduled start time of practice and the gates will open 30 minutes before practice begins. The parking lot will close one hour following the conclusion of practice. All fans attending practice will be subject to security screening before entering the seating area.

25th Anniversary Giveaway: The first 1,000 fans who attend practice on Thursday, Aug. 6 and Thursday, Aug. 20 will receive a 25th Anniversary pennant, courtesy of Party City, celebrating the Giants’ 1990 championship season.

Rain Policy: In the event of inclement weather (including rain, thunderstorms and extreme heat), practices will be moved indoors and will be closed to the public. Please check Giants.com prior to every practice for up-to-the-minute changes in the daily practice schedule.

Location
Quest Diagnostics Training Center
1925 Giants Drive
East Rutherford, NJ 07073

Dates
First Practice – Friday, July 31
Camp End – Thursday, August 27

Friday, July 31: 2:30 p.m. – Practice
Saturday, August 1: 2:30 p.m. – Practice
Sunday, August 2: 2:30 p.m. – Practice
Monday, August 3: 2:30 p.m. – Practice
Tuesday, August 4: CAMP CLOSED; no practice
Wednesday, August 5: CAMP CLOSED; MetLife Stadium Event
Thursday, August 6: 2:30 p.m. – Practice
Friday, August 7: CAMP CLOSED
Saturday, August 8: CAMP CLOSED; MetLife Stadium Event
Sunday, August 9: CAMP CLOSED; no practice
Monday, August 10: CAMP CLOSED; Travel to Cincinnati
Tuesday, August 11: 3:00 p.m. – Joint practice with Bengals in Cincinnati
Wednesday, August 12: 3:00 p.m. – Joint practice with Bengals in Cincinnati
Thursday, August 13: CAMP CLOSED; jog-thru in Cincinnati
Friday, August 14: Giants at Bengals, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, August 15: CAMP CLOSED; no practice
Sunday, August 16: 5:50 p.m. – Practice
Monday, August 17: CAMP CLOSED
Tuesday, August 18: CAMP CLOSED; no practice
Wednesday, August 19: 5:50 p.m. – Practice
Thursday, August 20: 5:50 p.m. – Practice
Friday, August 21: CAMP CLOSED
Saturday, August 22: Giants vs. Jaguars, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 23: CAMP CLOSED
Monday, August 24: CAMP CLOSED; no practice
Tuesday, August 25: 2:30 p.m. – Practice
Wednesday, August 26: CAMP CLOSED; MetLife Stadium Event
Thursday, August 27: CAMP CLOSED; end of training camp

The camp is guarded by security from Armed Security Officer.

*Schedule subject to change. For the most up-to-date information on training camp, visit Giants.com.

IT’S BACK! Get Up To 25% Off Giants Nike & Under Armour Gear!
Click to comment

Post Comment

To Top